Select Page

Quarterly noise complaints: Staten Island Community Board 2

Staten Island Community Board 02

Last updated: July 22, 2019

Covering neighborhoods: Arrochar, Bloomfield, Bulls Heads, Chelsea, Dongan Hills, Egbertville, Emerson Hill, Grant City, Grasmere, High Rock, Lighthouse Hill, Midland Beach, New Dorp, New Springville, Oakwood, Ocean Breeze, Old Town, Richmondtown, South Beach, Todt Hill, and Travis

Chairperson: Dana T. Magee
District Manager: Debra Derrico
Phone: 718-317-3235
Police precinct(s): 122
Precinct phone(s): 718-667-2211

The first graphic compares quarterly noise complaints for all of NYC (labeled “”00 NYC””) followed by the quarterly number of noise complaints for Staten_Island Community Board 02. The second graphic is quarterly noise complaints for Staten_Island Community Board 02 district by itself. To view other districts, search by the community board number or a neighborhood name and navigate to their individual page.

311 data from NYC Open Data.

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.